Morro Bay Office

Morro Bay Office
798 Morro Bay Blvd.
Morro Bay , CA 93442
805.772.4277
Morro Bay Office 300

Residential | Commercial | Ranch | Property Management

We’ve served the community from our main office in downtown Morro Bay since 1972. We welcome the opportunity to put our years of experience to work for you!

Jack Franklin Jack Franklin
Owner/Broker
805.772.4277
Jack@TheFranklinTeam.com
Tania Tania Waldron
Property Manager
805.772.4277
Tania@CentralCoastRental.com
Mathew Franklin Matthew Franklin
Division Manager
Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
Matthew@TheFranklinTeam.com
Nicole Nicole Londono
Property Inspector
Transaction Coordinator
805.772.4277
Nicole@TheFranklinTeam.com Nicole@CentralCoastRental.com
Deborah Deborah Franklin
Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
Deborah@TheFranklinTeam.com
JoanP Joan Poe
Bookkeeper
805.772.4277
JoanP@CentralCoastRental.com
Ina Ina Davenport
Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
inazmd@aol.com
Jolene 100x67_02 Jolene Keyser
Administrative Assistant/Transaction Coordinator
805.772.4277
Jolene@TheFranklinTeam.com Jolene@CentralCoastRental.com
robert-peytonRobert Peyton
Real Estate Consultant
805.459.7679
Robert_peyton@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.