Residential | Commercial | Ranch | Property Management

Residential

˙
Commercial

˙
Ranch

˙
Property Management

We’ve served the community from our main office in downtown Morro Bay since 1972. We welcome the opportunity to put our years of experience to work for you!

Morro Bay

798 Morro Bay Blvd.
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805.772.4277

Jack Franklin

Owner | Broker
805.772.4277
h
Jack@TheFranklinTeam.com

Matthew Franklin

Division Manager | Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
Matthew@TheFranklinTeam.com

Deborah Franklin

Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
h
Deborah@TheFranklinTeam.com

Ina Davenport

Real Estate Consultant
805.772.4277
h
inazmd@aol.com

Milton Perez

Property Management
Vacation Rental Specialist

805.772.4277
Milton@TheFranklinTeam.com

Tania Waldron

Property Manager
805.772.4277
h
Tania@CentralCoastRental.com

Jolene Lopez

Property Inspector
805.772.4277
Jolene@CentralCoastRental.com
Jolene@TheFranklinTeam.com

Joan Poe

Bookkeeper
805.772.4277
h
JoanP@CentralCoastRental.com

Brooke Holt

Receptionist
805.772.4277
Brooke@TheFranklinTeam.com
Brooke@CentralCoastRental.com

Search for your dream home

Click here to receive listing alerts. Be the first to know when a new home matches your search criteria.

Automate your home search

Click here to receive listing alerts. Be the first to know when a new home matches your search criteria.

Find a Home to Rent

Click here to search our long term rentals.

Stay with Us!

Click here to search our ever growing list of fabulous vacation rentals.

Get In Touch

11 + 11 =

Franklin Real Estate & Rentals
798 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA

805 772 4277